Interstate Towing Inc
Apr 9, 2018,
Job qell done! Thank you!
Apr 3, 2018,
Quick response and good communication.
Mar 23, 2018,
Dan was really fantastic. He was extremely friendly, helpful, and efficient. I have never had such great experience when I have had car trouble. Thank you!
Mar 20, 2018,
Great service from th driver.
Mar 20, 2018,
Tower was very knowledgeable, kind and helpful.
Mar 19, 2018,
Continually provides the best service in the towing industry. Professional, prompt, knowledgeable , and dependable are just a few of the great words to describe interstate
Mar 19, 2018,
Awesome guy Very good job loading the car highly recommended
Mar 19, 2018,
Excellent service and advice. I would highly recommend them anytime.
Mar 19, 2018,
Excellent. It was a very difficult to maneuver situation without much room to get that van out of where it was. He was flawless.
Mar 19, 2018,
Arrived in a timely fashion and got the car started...so I could get it in the shop.
Mar 19, 2018,
Friendly and helpful
Mar 19, 2018,
Very satisfied with my service today ! Deff will give you guys a call whenever I need you guys again & thank you so muchhhh ❤️
Mar 18, 2018,
The women that showed up to tow for me was wonderful. She did a great job and I would recommend interstate towing to anyone if all the employees perform as well is she dud
Mar 18, 2018,
He was great! Came earlier than the expected time of arrival and had it done in 15 mins
Mar 18, 2018,
Franklin was absolutely great. My car was in the parking lot and difficult to get into and he made it happen. Very pleasant guy. Keep him around.
Mar 18, 2018,
The gentleman that came and changed my tire was prompt and personable.
Mar 18, 2018,
Great service
Mar 17, 2018,
Excellent service , friendly ,
Mar 17, 2018,
The truck driver did a awesome job very very impressed right on time will absolutely recommend to anyone thank you very much,Jason Young
Mar 17, 2018,
Fast and professional
Mar 17, 2018,
Awsome service. They said they would be there in 20 minutes, and they were there in 10! Courteous service, and quick.
Mar 17, 2018,
My driver was FANTASTIC! He was very polite, personable and arrived very quickly. This was the best towing experience I have had.
Mar 17, 2018,
Great service
Mar 16, 2018,
Great, personable and knowledgable!
Mar 16, 2018,
Thank you for your service the young man was very polite and did his job very fast. Thank you I will recommend your company!
Mar 16, 2018,
Harry was very professional, did a great job replacing the battery. We're very pleased.
Mar 16, 2018,
Was very pleased with the service I was given over the phone. Never felt so comfortable and happy about a tow company!
Mar 15, 2018,
Andrew the driver was very professional and reassuring. He delivered me and my vehicle home effortlessly and offloaded it right where I asked. Great employee, wish I had a few like him. Thank you
Mar 15, 2018,
Very curtious. Long wait time though. With a year old baby, a 9 year old and two adults, thank goodness we got a hold of a family member to pick us up and be able to wait in their car.
Mar 15, 2018,
The driver was very kind. Great service!
Mar 15, 2018,
Thanks for your services
Mar 15, 2018,
Very friendly and professional.
Mar 15, 2018,
im sorry what i mean is guys instade im mexican my english is not perfect
Mar 14, 2018,
very nice people and profetional sure i recomended to my friens thank you gays for you help and very rasonable price
Mar 14, 2018,
A One service and on time pickup. Will always refer them to my friends and family. THANKS JEFF !!
Mar 14, 2018,
Took long to get too me, very expensive. Will not use you again. Driver was friendly and fast
Mar 14, 2018,
My experience with trip with interstate Towing was excellent. Tow truck was on time and very very professional and pleasant thank you.
Mar 14, 2018,
Quick response, professional and safe service. Thanks!
Mar 14, 2018,
They were quick to respond, friendly, and Jeremy was very helpful.😊
Mar 14, 2018,
Very quick and professional!
Mar 14, 2018,
If I could give six stars I would I was stuck he got me out pretty fast very personable
Mar 13, 2018,
The driver was an awesome driver. Respectful, and made my son and boyfriend and myself feel safe and comfortable. The driver had a great personality. Very helpful!
Mar 13, 2018,
Driver was very helpful and saved the need for paying a mechanic because he knew what the actual problem was.
Mar 12, 2018,
Fast. And professional service thanks
Mar 12, 2018,
Great service very polite and prompt
Mar 12, 2018,
Called AAA and this group was sent. They arrived earlier than ETA I was given and handled very quickly. Wish all my AAA calls went this smoothly.
Mar 12, 2018,
The service was fantastic
Mar 12, 2018,
Jersey Rocks!
Mar 11, 2018,
Guy who came to help me with my flat was friendly, quick and professional. Wait time for the truck was good.
Mar 11, 2018,
Dan was great very professional, knowledgeable, and fast. Made a frustrating situation into a great experience.
4,995 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.