Interstate Towing Inc
Sep 24, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 22, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 22, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 22, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 22, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 21, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 21, 2018,
Prompt service and the driver did what he could to save me extra money.
Facebook
Sep 20, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 19, 2018,
Very fast and excellent service friendly and professional
Google
Sep 19, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 18, 2018,
Very skilled and efficient driver with a huge truck to pull our RV out of a tight spot stuck in mud. Great job - many thanks.
Google
Sep 18, 2018,
Quick courteous and knowledgeable would definitely recommend this company
Google
Sep 18, 2018,
Professional, helpful, reassuring. Great service. I highly recommend.
Facebook
Sep 17, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 17, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 17, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 17, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 17, 2018,
Very competent driver who was most helpful
Google
Sep 16, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 16, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 16, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 15, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 14, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 14, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 14, 2018,
The best service for towing out there period!!!!
Facebook
Sep 14, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 13, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 12, 2018,
Absolutely Phenomenal!!
Google
Sep 11, 2018,
FAST,courteous & friendly.
Google
Sep 10, 2018,
Courteous professional response is the driver was awesome
Facebook
Sep 10, 2018,
Called service in the morning and they were at my place for a pick up within an hour and a half just like they said. It was a colder rainy day but the driver was very professional and super friendly throughout the process. They brought me to the dealership to drop off my car and I felt really comfortable throughout the entire ride
Google
Sep 9, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 9, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 9, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 7, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 7, 2018,
Mike arrived ahead of schedule, was professional and flawlessly towed my car to its destination. Thank you for providing excellent customer service.
Facebook
Sep 7, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 6, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 6, 2018,
 
Google
Sep 5, 2018,
The service man was polite, professional, knowledgeable, and conservative in approach. He was also all about safety! Thank you!!! Cathy
Google
Sep 5, 2018,
I was in CT when I broke down and needed a tow back to VT. Half hour after I called AAA, a wreaked was there and took it back to VT. Thanks for the fast service !!!
Google
Sep 5, 2018,
Came earlier then expected and did an excellent job. Very polite.
Google
Sep 5, 2018,
So I lost the remote part of my FOB key somewhere in 6 flags NE and was stranded in the parking lot unable to start my SUV. It was late at night on Labor Day and all 6 flags personnel including security had left. I had to work the next morning, my 7 year old daughter with me had to go to school, and we live in Fairfield County CT. My warranty company spent almost an hour trying to secure a tow and Interstate Towing was the ONLY company that offered to take on this long haul and take us home. From Agawam MA to Stratford CT which is 71 miles ONE way. I can’t thank your company enough for coming through when all factors were against us...lateness, distance, and being a holiday. Also a big thanks to the knowledgeable and friendly driver who made the long ride home feel like no time at all.
Google
Aug 30, 2018,
Went well, driver was professional, dropped the truck exactly werwe we needed it,
Google
Aug 30, 2018,
best in the business
Google
Aug 30, 2018,
Really nice driver and lightening fast service.
Google
Aug 29, 2018,
Professional, prompt and pleasure dealing with. Caine was polite, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend! A+
Google
Aug 27, 2018,
timely arrival, courteous service...can't ask for much more!
Google
Aug 27, 2018,
I needed a car with a bad alternator towed from my house to a repair shop. So there was no emergency. also, it was through triple A. They got there fast, the driver was very friendly he hooked it up and took it to away in a matter of minutes no complaints whatsoever 5 stars
Google
Aug 25, 2018,
Amazing service. Quick, efficient and kind.
Google
5,048 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/