Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 21, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 20, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 20, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 20, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 20, 2019,
Driver was awesome, I think his name was Cane. Really helped us out to get going again so wewe cou reach the airport in time for my daughters flight.
Google
Feb 20, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 19, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 19, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 19, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 18, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 18, 2019,
Great service across the board. Timely, courtesy and caring. Thank you. Neil
Google
Feb 17, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 16, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 16, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 14, 2019,
they were there in a timely manner, and the gentleman was fast, courteous and did a fantastic jot
Google
Feb 13, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 13, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 12, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 12, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 12, 2019,
Guy was quick, efficient. And not a bad dude. Idk his name though.
Google
Feb 11, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 11, 2019,
Anytime I've needed one of their services they've been great! Always easy to deal with and provide quality customer service. Laura was excellent at dispatching a tow for me and it arrived much sooner than expected. They took great care of me and my car. Keep up the good work Interstate!
Google
Feb 10, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 10, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 9, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 9, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 9, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 9, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 9, 2019,
Super quick and the driver was so nice, turned a bad day into a better one 🙂
Google
Feb 8, 2019,
Best tow company in the area, always there when I need them!!
Google
Feb 8, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 8, 2019,
My driver arrived quickly, loaded my car in very good fashoun... professional polite and efficient.
Google
Feb 8, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 8, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 7, 2019,
The driver Jeremy was awesome and new how to do his job well . On time , professional what more could you ask for...
Google
Feb 7, 2019,
Jeremy was fantastic. He hooked my car up expeditiously. And towed me from enfield to West Hartford in decent time. He was very professional and made the trip go well with pleasant conversation.
Google
Feb 7, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 6, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 6, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 6, 2019,
Very prompt, very professional, very courteous, and got the job done very well
Google
Feb 6, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 6, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 5, 2019,
Today, a young man named Caine came to my home to help tow my vehicle in for repair. He went way up and over the necessary call of duty, all while maintaining a kind, informative and professional attitude.
Google
Feb 5, 2019,
Fast service friendly driver clean trucks
Google
Feb 5, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 5, 2019,
Very polite and personable..also arrived before time i was given..made experience with my broken car not so stressful
Google
Feb 4, 2019,
Very friendly, reliable service.
Google
Feb 4, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 4, 2019,
 
Google
Feb 4, 2019,
 
Google
5,202 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html