Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 21, 2018,
Quick! Personable!
Feb 21, 2018,
Always great, fast and friendly service!
Feb 20, 2018,
Great service, friendly and courteous crew
Feb 20, 2018,
Fast curtious service
Feb 20, 2018,
Very efficient....thank you
Feb 20, 2018,
Thank you
Feb 20, 2018,
Great service and a very great driver!
Feb 20, 2018,
Great customer service
Feb 20, 2018,
Very quick and courteous service. Thank you.
Feb 20, 2018,
Excellent
Feb 20, 2018,
Great service. Faster than I expected. Driver was very patient and considerate.
Feb 20, 2018,
Very quick Professional Service.
Feb 20, 2018,
Your driver was the best, we had good conversation, helpful and courteous
Feb 20, 2018,
Great service. Arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
Feb 19, 2018,
Everyone in the Westfield office were very helpful. I’ve let my friends know about them so In the future you will have there business. Thank you
Feb 19, 2018,
Great prompt and professional service. Excellent driver!
Feb 19, 2018,
Right on time (AAA call), friendly driver.
Feb 18, 2018,
The driver was amazing I thought it was the coolest thing that a female rock that tow truck the way she did she was very sympathetic very caring and compassionate about our situation and did not leave us feeling bad in anyway we actually felt safe and secure with our drop off as well she definitely deserves more money in a race if she could possibly get it
Feb 18, 2018,
Love love love
Feb 18, 2018,
Prompt and courteous.
Feb 18, 2018,
Great service!!
Feb 18, 2018,
Excellent!
Feb 18, 2018,
Good service arrived in good time.
Feb 17, 2018,
Very fast service! Would recommend!!!
Feb 17, 2018,
The driver was the BEST I had ever had, made sure I was happy and my truck was well taken care of
Feb 17, 2018,
Great job!! Quick service!!
Feb 17, 2018,
Great service. Worked very quickly.
Feb 16, 2018,
Good Service
Feb 16, 2018,
Service was unbelievable, very fast service and VERY friendly. I locked my keys in the trunk and the driver was able to get in my car in minutes. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Interstate towing. Even the woman on the phone was very friendly and able to have someone here quicker than the estimated time. Thank you so much for your wonderful service.
Feb 16, 2018,
Great!!!!!! Did not wait long... Driver was professional and polite.
Feb 16, 2018,
Very quick response, professional and friendly.
Feb 16, 2018,
Very prompt and helpful! Thank you!
Feb 16, 2018,
Pleasant, polite and competent assistance. I appreciated his suggestion to get my car washed after being coated with mud. A little inconvenient that it took two hours for service, but in the big picture I am happy to have the help
Feb 16, 2018,
Used interstate a few times now. Always great friendly service!
Feb 15, 2018,
Very friendly helpful driver
Feb 15, 2018,
Your service was awesome the tow truck operator was very professional and helpful I thank you so much
Feb 15, 2018,
Nice driver. And prompt and courteous
Feb 15, 2018,
Update calls very helpful driver excellent
Feb 14, 2018,
On time and got us on our way! Very personable.
Feb 14, 2018,
The service was awesome. I was very uncomfortable being on the right shoulder of the highway. They responded in a timely manner both drivers made me feel safe an comfortable. They were very knowledgeable of the area an how to get service for me quickly. Thank you AAA!
Feb 14, 2018,
Great service! Thank you so much.
Feb 14, 2018,
Fast, super professional and helpful. Made a bad situation not so bad. Very appreciative.
Feb 14, 2018,
Jeremy was awesome. Great guy and very professional. Thank you Jeremy
Feb 14, 2018,
Quick friendly roadside service!
Feb 13, 2018,
10 star service by Frank
Feb 13, 2018,
Job well done
Feb 13, 2018,
Both of the people who came to change my tire and the tow my car were both courteous and professional.
Feb 13, 2018,
Driver was very proffesional and helpful. He is an asset to your company.
Feb 13, 2018,
Your driver was friendly and knew what he was doing!
Feb 13, 2018,
Very helpful driver who was there very timely and pleasant especially with a hour-forty-five minute drive. Very grateful for the driver
4,849 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.