Interstate Towing Inc
Dec 13, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 13, 2018,
Fast, courteous service
Google
Dec 13, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 13, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 12, 2018,
Great service!
Google
Dec 12, 2018,
Excellent service. Friendly truck driver
Google
Dec 12, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 10, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 10, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 10, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 9, 2018,
My friend used my phone at my home. This is where she had the problem with not being able to start her car. The driver/service man arrived in a timely manner and resolved the problem. Mrs. Woron was most pleased with the service rendered.
Google
Dec 8, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 8, 2018,
Quick and easy to deal with.
Google
Dec 7, 2018,
Jeremy(driver) is a great guy! Prompt and conscientious. Would recommend
Google
Dec 7, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 6, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 6, 2018,
They came in literally 5 minutes from when I called for roadside assistance. It was awesome...
Google
Dec 6, 2018,
The driver was very courteous and understanding of my situation. This is a vehicle that I use for my business so it was imperative for me to have it repaired ASAP since I am out of a job until it is fixed. He went out of his way to make sure that I was happy with the service that he was providing for me and reassured me that everything would be fine with the tow and he would get it to the garage at which it was being repaired ASAP. I would highly recommend this driver whose name I unfortunately did not get. If it all possible to request the same driver if the situation arose in the future I definitely would ask for him. Interstate was very professional with their call backs and I was very pleased.
Google
Dec 6, 2018,
He was very polite very professional and very good looking would love to work with him anytime again
Google
Dec 6, 2018,
The tow driver name Luis was very profession with extreme care and courtesy above and beyond. Need more people with that kind of attitude on every workplace. On my end I'm very sad that I didn't have cash to give him a good tip with the holidays here. I hope that he advances and move up with the company which he spoke very proud of.
Google
Dec 6, 2018,
Helpful, kind,courteous and respectful
Google
Dec 6, 2018,
The driver was very friendly and he was there faster than the ETA that was given by AAA
Google
Dec 6, 2018,
Great, super fast service
Google
Dec 5, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 5, 2018,
Very nice people. Got my wife safely off the mass pike during a bad snow storm.
Google
Dec 5, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 5, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 5, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 5, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 5, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 5, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 5, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 5, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 5, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 5, 2018,
 
Google
Dec 5, 2018,
Very professional! Great communication, on time, reasonably priced and got the job done with no problems. Highly recommended!!!
Google
Dec 5, 2018,
Very professional tow service!
Google
Nov 18, 2018,
Excellent tow operator, nice new machine, took good care of my truck loading it and securing it. Thanks!
Google
Nov 16, 2018,
the driver was so smooth and efficient was in and out in a matter of minutes,
Google
Nov 16, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 16, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 15, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 15, 2018,
Went the extra mile for me. Great.
Google
Nov 15, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 14, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 13, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 10, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 10, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 10, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 10, 2018,
 
Google
5,200 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html