Interstate Towing Inc
Apr 21, 2019,
Love hem. Prompt & profession.
Google
Apr 21, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 20, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 20, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 19, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 19, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 19, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 19, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 19, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 17, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 17, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 17, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 16, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 16, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 15, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 15, 2019,
Quick and efficient service! The gentleman was very knowledgeable and polite! Would highly recommend this to anyone who needs towing service.
Google
Apr 15, 2019,
I was lucky, he was around the corner dropping off another car, he was here in under 10 minutes. And a quick battery jump and I was on my way. Thank you
Google
Apr 15, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 14, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 14, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 14, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 14, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 14, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 13, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 13, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 12, 2019,
Driver was there in reasonable time, was very careful with my large vehicle, taking extra precautions to secure it, and while transporting it. I hope I never need another tow, but if I do, I'd certainly call Intestate.
Google
Apr 12, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 11, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 11, 2019,
Faster than expected service, polite and courteous driver.
Google
Apr 10, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 10, 2019,
Interstate picked my car up at my home, after an unfortunate run in with a turkey. They got right to the task of loading my car onto the truck, and even let it back down, after I realized I'd left something important in the back! They were respectful, worked carefully, and efficiently, taking great care to not do any damage to my car, or yard . They were here and gone quickly, without any delay to my workday! Thank you gentlemen!!
Google
Apr 10, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 9, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 8, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 8, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 8, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 8, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 8, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 8, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 8, 2019,
Driver was very professional and courteous! We received assistance within 20 min.
Google
Apr 7, 2019,
Super fast & friendly service, 2 thumbs 👍 up
Google
Apr 7, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 6, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 6, 2019,
Our insurance company put us in touch with a tow service that would have taken over 60min. I called Interstate and had someone there in 15min. It was 10pm and raining outside so I was very grateful for the quick service. Thanks!
Google
Apr 6, 2019,
Amazing experience! My entir experience from my call to the drop off was maybe 45 minutes! They were prompt, precise and professional!!!
Google
Apr 6, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 6, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 6, 2019,
 
Google
Apr 6, 2019,
Very fast response and very pleasant technician and it was in the rain! Very happy.
Google
Apr 5, 2019,
 
Google
5,380 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html