Interstate Towing Inc
Dec 13, 2017,
Excellent service

Dec 12, 2017,
Speedy response professional and friendly handling of my car

Dec 12, 2017,
She was fast and Amazing

Dec 12, 2017,
Excellent

Dec 12, 2017,
Fast

Dec 12, 2017,
Very friendly,courteous. Took the time to explain about the test on the battery. Got us on our way quickly

Dec 12, 2017,
Very prompt, knowledgeable, professional, and was quick to remidy the problem and get me back on the road. Highly recommend him.

Dec 11, 2017,
Prompt service. Gentleman was nice.

Dec 11, 2017,
The only issue we encountered was on 12/11/17 when we went in and the girl behind the counter was more worried about her cell phone then helping the customer. Take care of that issue and there would be none.

Dec 11, 2017,
Arrived in a timely fashion. Did the work and did an efficient job.

Dec 11, 2017,
Super nice!

Dec 11, 2017,
Perfect service in every way

Dec 11, 2017,
Excellent service!

Dec 11, 2017,
Kept me informed on time courteous

Dec 11, 2017,
Thanks for fast service!

Dec 11, 2017,
Excellent, courteous service!

Dec 10, 2017,
Great job! Very appreciative.

Dec 9, 2017,
My son and I were on our way to visit my mom in the hospital in the first snowstorm of December 2017 when we realized one of rhe tires and was totally flat. We pulled over, called AAA and the recording called back saying Interstate Towing would be there in 15 to 20 minutes. But the truck came to us I'll in about 4 minutes and he changed our flat in about 8 minites flat! Thank you so much for your help!

Dec 9, 2017,
Always there when you need them! Very helpful and the best towing service on the area!

Dec 9, 2017,
Good and fast

Dec 9, 2017,
Awesome dude! Was able to do everything I asked him to do.

Dec 9, 2017,
Great service, changed the tire quick with no issues. Thank you!

Dec 8, 2017,
Great service. Polite drivers

Dec 8, 2017,
Nice guy.

Dec 8, 2017,
The driver was very professional. She took care of my car as if it was her own.

Dec 8, 2017,
My tow guy was great: friendly, understanding, did his job well! Did have a little bit of a wait, but that's what happens. Can't get everything instantly!

Dec 8, 2017,
As always your service was above and beyond amazing. The driver was friendly, polite, courteous, and EXTREMELY helpful! If I could give more stars, I would!

Dec 8, 2017,
Fast and friendly, they were there within 10 minutes of placing the call to AAA!

Dec 8, 2017,
The driver was very professional and kind and did a great job I thank him

Dec 7, 2017,
Very fast despite traffic. Very courteous.

Dec 7, 2017,
Good service

Dec 7, 2017,
Very very good

Dec 7, 2017,
Very efficient and polite

Dec 7, 2017,
Locked my keys in my running car. They got there in no time and was able to unlock my car quickly!!

Dec 7, 2017,
Quick service. Polite, professional driver.

Dec 7, 2017,
Excellent customer service

Dec 6, 2017,
Your driver was super professional, and great in service, good driving. He was very respectful. Thanks for sending , this hard,working, pleasant person. Thanks

Dec 6, 2017,
Great polite service. Very prompt!

Dec 6, 2017,
Driver was wonderful. Polite, friendly, knowledgable, and fast 🙂

Dec 6, 2017,
Great service! friendly and knowledgeable staff

Dec 5, 2017,
Good job, earlier than estimated. Replaced battery, explained situation. Then had us on our way. Well done!

Dec 5, 2017,
Great service!

Dec 4, 2017,
Great service! The driver was very polite, professional, and got the job done quickly!

Dec 4, 2017,
Best Towing in the United States and the state of Massachusetts thank you for helping a veteran God bless you have a good holiday

Dec 4, 2017,
Interstate was able to tow my car without my being there. I had an appointment and they had to keep changing their ETA.

Dec 4, 2017,
Courteous and on time very little wait time

Dec 4, 2017,
Excellent service would highly recommend this towing company.

Dec 4, 2017,
They are outstanding, from the people in dispatch to the drivers on the road!!!! They took my tragity and my frustrated mood and made me feel so much better!!!!!!!

Dec 3, 2017,
Really quick, friendly and helpful. Had my battery replaced in no time

Dec 2, 2017,
Great service from the driver that helped us.

4,490 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.