Interstate Towing Inc
Jun 17, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 17, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 17, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 17, 2019,
Very nice, accommodating and helpful. Would definitely recommend 👍🏼
Google
Jun 16, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 14, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 14, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 13, 2019,
Outstanding service got there on the time it said it would take you to get there the driver was very professional
Google
Jun 12, 2019,
Fast service and very professional drivers. This is not my first time using them, but when AAA sent them, I was relieved as I knew my vehicle was in good hands.
Google
Jun 12, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 11, 2019,
Tow arrived promptly and had also received good advice from dispatcher on best way to arrange for second tow required by turnpike rules.
Google
Jun 11, 2019,
Prompt, professional and pleasant. The driver came to fix my flat in my driveway. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you.
Google
Jun 11, 2019,
Skilled driver that was diligently and helpful.
Google
Jun 11, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 10, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 10, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 9, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 9, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 9, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 8, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 8, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 7, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 6, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 5, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 5, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 5, 2019,
Joe from Interstate Towing, Tow driver was the best, made everything super safe and helpful, nice job, thanks, Al ,,,,,,,,,
Google
Jun 5, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 4, 2019,
Driver was an amazing person. I believe his name was Jeremy. Showed up quickly and was friendly and personable. Highly recommended
Google
Jun 3, 2019,
 
Google
Jun 2, 2019,
 
Google
May 31, 2019,
Very, very helpful coming out in the middle of the night and getting my car to where it could be fixed. Thank you.
Google
May 31, 2019,
Fantastic, very polite, job well done!!!
Google
May 30, 2019,
Excellent service
Google
May 30, 2019,
 
Google
May 30, 2019,
 
Google
May 30, 2019,
 
Google
May 29, 2019,
 
Google
May 29, 2019,
 
Google
May 28, 2019,
 
Google
May 28, 2019,
 
Google
May 28, 2019,
 
Google
May 28, 2019,
 
Google
May 28, 2019,
 
Google
May 28, 2019,
 
Google
May 28, 2019,
 
Google
May 27, 2019,
 
Google
May 27, 2019,
 
Google
May 26, 2019,
Daniel arrived promptly, was professional and most importantly when you are in a stressful situation, kind and concerned. You are lucky to have him!!
Google
May 26, 2019,
Friendly, quick and great service. Thank you Gentlemen for towing my car
Google
May 26, 2019,
 
Google
5,544 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html