Interstate Towing Inc
Nov 16, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 15, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 15, 2018,
Very professional from start to finish. Everyone knew what they were doing.
Google
Nov 15, 2018,
Went the extra mile for me. Great.
Google
Nov 15, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 14, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 13, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 10, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 10, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 10, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 10, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 10, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 9, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 9, 2018,
Great service as always. Jeremy has a great group of people and takes pride in his business and equipment. Equipment is as always clean and in top shape. Driver friendly and took time with hookup no issues at all. Professional from the first 30 seconds they backed up. There is no question as to why his business keeps growing. Keep up the good work and stay safe.
Google
Nov 9, 2018,
Showed up early, very friendly, no problems at all
Google
Nov 9, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 8, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 8, 2018,
Great friendly service. First rate.
Google
Nov 7, 2018,
After my call to AAA, Interstate arrived within an hour and my flat tire was changed out quickly.
Google
Nov 7, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 7, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 7, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 6, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 6, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 6, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 5, 2018,
Richard was awesome, fast, and very nice!!! Thank u again!
Google
Nov 5, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 5, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 4, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 4, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 4, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 4, 2018,
It was 4am pouring rain and my sister blew a tire and was on the side of the road in a wooded area.The driver was there in 15-20 min,very nice and was trying to do anything to help but wasn't able to access the spare.So he had to tow it.
Google
Nov 3, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 3, 2018,
Very friendly and prompt service during a stressful time for me. Excellent customer service!
Google
Nov 3, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 2, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 2, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 2, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 1, 2018,
 
Google
Nov 1, 2018,
Awesome
Google
Oct 31, 2018,
 
Google
Oct 30, 2018,
 
Google
Oct 29, 2018,
 
Google
Oct 29, 2018,
 
Google
Oct 29, 2018,
 
Google
Oct 29, 2018,
Great experience and the driver was really nice and cute too!
Google
Oct 29, 2018,
Scott, our driver, is a rockstar! Thanks for bailing us out!!!
Google
Oct 27, 2018,
James was great. Made a painful experience a lot better.
Google
Oct 27, 2018,
 
Google
Oct 27, 2018,
 
Google
5,161 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html