Interstate Towing Inc
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 26, 2021,
2 am in the morring changing a flat tire on the mas pike thank u
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 25, 2021,
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 24, 2021,
Great service. Very professional.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 23, 2021,
Very professional and experts, my car is pretty low to the ground and the gentleman were able to use their expert skills to take care of my car with no problem.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 23, 2021,
The tow guy really was very nice.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 22, 2021,
Super courteous driver! 80 mile drive with AAA+. As roadside assistance goes--when stuck on I-90 with an uneasy kid--this was a seamless experience!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 22, 2021,
Great personality. Made my day easier today. Fast service!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 21, 2021,
Wait time was longer than expected 2 hours instead of 1.5 hours but that’s it
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 21, 2021,
Excellent timely more than ever. Super kind. Had daughter with special needs and his patience understanding was huge. Thank you
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 20, 2021,
Very friendly drivers and very caring company that takes care of their customers very well
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 20, 2021,
Tow truck arrived within 15 minutes of call. Dispatch and Driver were professional and courteous.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 19, 2021,
Great service! Personable and friendly. Thank you
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 19, 2021,
Great personality. Made my day easier today. Fast service!
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 18, 2021,
They were excellent . I would use them again
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 18, 2021,
Jeremy and Phil were great! They were professional, courteous, and friendly. I really appreciated their above and beyond help!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 17, 2021,
Super fast and professional!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 17, 2021,
Fast and efficient service
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 16, 2021,
Harry was very courteous, professional and arrived quickly! He provided me with a car charger for my phone that was dead. Very highly recommend Harry and interstate towing!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 15, 2021,
The mechanic was polite , on time , fast , a total professional job!!! 10 🌟
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 13, 2021,
They made sure where my car was going when I said the wrong thing and everything went phenomenally!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
5,390 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html