Interstate Towing Inc
Jan 23, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 22, 2019,
Very professional and extremely polite
Google
Jan 22, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 22, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 22, 2019,
Awesome service
Google
Jan 22, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 22, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 22, 2019,
Your driver was very courteous and personable. He made the situation bearable.
Google
Jan 22, 2019,
Thank you! You guys showed up much earlier than expected on a really busy day. The service was excellent and I will highly recommend you guys to everyone I know.
Google
Jan 21, 2019,
Great prompt service, outstanding customer service
Google
Jan 21, 2019,
Verry nice and friendly
Google
Jan 21, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 21, 2019,
Alittle bit of a wait because of the snow and busy monday morning, but the young driver billy was awsome. He knows his stuff and is very personable. Got the job done efficiently and effectively. Thanks again interstate. Job well done.
Google
Jan 21, 2019,
Fantastic service
Google
Jan 21, 2019,
Was right on time and and got my car running and less than 3 minutes
Google
Jan 19, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 19, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 19, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 18, 2019,
Mathew was prompt, very helpful, Extremly Thorough. I Highly recommend his services.
Google
Jan 18, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 18, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 18, 2019,
Thank you SOOO Much!! Fast, friendly service. Saved my day today!!!
Google
Jan 18, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 17, 2019,
Service I received was awesome!!!
Google
Jan 17, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 17, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 17, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 17, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 17, 2019,
Great service very friendly company car broke down
Google
Jan 16, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 16, 2019,
The xompcom arrived in a timely manner and the technician was nice and friendly.
Google
Jan 16, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 16, 2019,
Prompt! And quick ! Polite...job well done!
Google
Jan 16, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 15, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 15, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 15, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 15, 2019,
Help me in the coldest of weather when I was struck in the middle of the night.
Google
Jan 14, 2019,
The tow truck driver went beyond his job description to get my car started in frigid temps. Scott offered great customer service
Google
Jan 14, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 14, 2019,
Tow to mechanic - Knowledgeable, quick and friendly service!
Google
Jan 14, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 13, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 13, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 13, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 13, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 12, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 12, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 12, 2019,
 
Google
Jan 12, 2019,
Cameron did a great job with my bike.
Google
5,110 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html