Interstate Towing Inc
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
TD
Feb 24, 2024
Good service
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
AB
Feb 24, 2024
Tow truck driver was very nice, respectful and cooperative.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
OJ
Feb 22, 2024
madam Emilia morgan, God I'll keep blessing you , I got my withdrawal yesterday. binary trader is still the very best platform I have experience myself, because they are very reliable and legit too, I invested $1000 to earn $13,000.........everything was so easy than I thought, I kindly recommend Emilia Her; Emiliamorgan353@gmail.com WhatsApp +1(512)942-7326
Facebook
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
DF
Feb 21, 2024
Our tow driver was excellent.
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
EN
Feb 21, 2024
James went over and beyond for me Monday night I appreciate the effort he put in to get the job done ! Not all super hero’s wear capes !!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
SR
Feb 14, 2024
Zach was great and it was quick !
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
KM
Feb 14, 2024
Driver was very polite very helpful and they were there very very quickly thank you very much again for all your help
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
LC
Feb 13, 2024
Robbie was the person that showed up and he was amazing. He was very polite and determined to do the job and he did. The dispatch experience was not as good
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
EB
Feb 13, 2024
Great service. Friendly driver and easy transaction
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
SD
Feb 11, 2024
He was great and fast
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
CP
Feb 10, 2024
Amazing company with the BEST employees. 5 stars everyday!!!!!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
JM
Feb 10, 2024
Very prompt
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
MB
Feb 8, 2024
Showed up immediately great guy nice ride enjoyable experience for flat tires.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
JW
Feb 7, 2024
My tow was thru AAA. So I don’t know how much is on AAA vs Interstate. I had to wait three hours. So I was not happy about that. But not knowing how it works with AAA, I don’t want to ding Interstate too badly. Plus the tech was INCREDIBLE. He was so nice, polite, smiling… the control arm broke on the vehicle so the tire was at an angle and this man got the vehicle on without damaging it further, he actually managed to right the tire somehow. Other than the wait, the service was impeccable. Top notc...
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
DL
Feb 7, 2024
Driver was very professional and courteous
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
LJ
Feb 7, 2024
Great 👍😃 excellent service.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
YV
Feb 7, 2024
Very professional, great fast service
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
TB
Feb 7, 2024
My driver was pleasant and courteous
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
MB
Feb 7, 2024
He was awesome! Tell him the hard work is paying off...congrats!!!!!! And I named my girl...Waffles
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
TC
Feb 6, 2024
Very friendly and respectful staff , they were so helpful too.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
★★★★★
7,635 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/