Interstate Towing Inc
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 21, 2021,
Quick and friendly service.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 21, 2021,
Great and timely service. But no metric lug wrench onboard the truck? Hello .... it’s 2021 not 1921
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 19, 2021,
He came on time and courteous
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 19, 2021,
The guys that helped me were amazing! Thank you
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 19, 2021,
My daughter's Volvo wouldn't start due to an ignition switch issue. I wish I could remember the tow man's name because he was super friendly, helpful, and very careful when with getting the vehicle on the flat bed when the car refused to go into neutral and needed to be "dragged." Thank you!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 19, 2021,
Very good
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 19, 2021,
AAA tow great driver and service!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 19, 2021,
We got locked out of our car while driving on the Mass Pike. The state troopers were too busy to come out, so they sent this towing company. I was disappointed that I had to pay to have it unlocked as the state troopers do it for free. But overall the service was good. It took a while for him to arrive (over 1/2 hr) and he did not talk at all. So if you don't mind waiting a little while, you'll be taking care of by interstate towing.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 19, 2021,
Excellent service, driver was so pleasant and competent- I highly recommend!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 19, 2021,
Operator fixed problem without needing towing!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 19, 2021,
Came quickly and very good service
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 19, 2021,
On time, professional, trustworthy
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 9, 2021,
Overall not bad wait time could be a little better but the customer service I received was wonderful
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 8, 2021,
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 8, 2021,
My fiancée had a blown tire. Originally the offered a 1-2 hour wait until on-site. They moved the schedule around to assist and be onsite within 20 minutes. Great print service. Tech was very professional. Would recommend to anyone
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 7, 2021,
Excellent service. Gentlemen was courteous
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 7, 2021,
The driver Joel was very professional and just an overall pleasure to deal with. The circumstances made for a tough hook up and tow to my destination.. He was very experienced and courteous and I will be referring them to everyone I know if they need said services..
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 7, 2021,
The Driver was just great! Very professional! Helpful and proud of his work
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 5, 2021,
Joel showed up quickly after my car broke down In Massachusetts. I was a little worried but the professionalism and kindness put me at ease! They also towed my car later to the Kia dealership in Putnam, CT. I would definitely use them again!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Oct 4, 2021,
Tatyana was very quick and efficient. Barely spoke but got the job done.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
5,806 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html