Interstate Towing Inc
Feb 24, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 24, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 22, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 22, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 22, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 22, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 22, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 21, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 21, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 20, 2020,
great service.
Google
Feb 20, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 20, 2020,
Very helpful and friendly. Driver went out of his way to help me. Great service! I would highly recommend them if you need towing!
Google
Feb 20, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 20, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 19, 2020,
Nice guy. Prompt and courteous.
Google
Feb 18, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 18, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 18, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 17, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 17, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 17, 2020,
The young man who helped me with the tow was EXCELLENT. He was friendly, helpful , dropped me off at a repair place and then drove me to a restaurant so I could wait inside in a safe place for my ride home. I can't say enough great things about him.
Google
Feb 17, 2020,
Professional driver towing my car to dealer. Thank you again!!!!
Google
Feb 17, 2020,
James saved the day, kept my kids calm and was genuinely kind. 5 stars all day!
Google
Feb 16, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 16, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 16, 2020,
Friendly professional and efficient.
Google
Feb 16, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 16, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 15, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 15, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 15, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 14, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 13, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 13, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 13, 2020,
Ge was an easy going very nice guy
Google
Feb 13, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 13, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 13, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 13, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 12, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 12, 2020,
Breaking down in a dangerous place is never fun, but the service from Interstate Towing was impeccable. The gentleman who showed up was efficient, kind, and courteous. It almost made breaking down the best part of my day....well almost. Thanks for helping me out of a tough spot, literally!
Google
Feb 12, 2020,
Made a horrible experience okay with friendly attitude and a lot of understanding and patience. Thanks for all your help guys !
Google
Feb 12, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 11, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 11, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 10, 2020,
Speedy service and very courteous very satisfied with the service
Google
Feb 10, 2020,
They are the best excellent driver very knowledgeable.
Google
Feb 10, 2020,
 
Google
Feb 10, 2020,
They were super helpful and pretty quick, too.
Google
Feb 9, 2020,
 
Google
6,376 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html