Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 24, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 24, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 24, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 24, 2019,
Prompt, friendly and professional service.
Google
Mar 23, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 23, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 23, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 23, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 22, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 22, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 21, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 21, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 21, 2019,
Timely, professional, reasonably priced. Would use their services again but hope I never have to.
Google
Mar 21, 2019,
Arrived fast. Very friendly and picked up my car to drop it at the mechanics. Thanks for your great service!
Google
Mar 21, 2019,
Driver was friendly and professional. Great service and response time.
Google
Mar 20, 2019,
Answered all my questions and explained what he was doing and what would happen with my truck at the auto body shop during closing hours.
Google
Mar 20, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 20, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 19, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 19, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 19, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 19, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 18, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 18, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 17, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 16, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 16, 2019,
Dispatch was courteous. Driver came when promised. He was fast and took his time to do the job correctly.
Google
Mar 16, 2019,
We had a dead battery after grocery shopping. The roadside technician was there within 5 minutes of our call in. We ended up having him put in a new battery and we were on our way 30 minutes after calling in for assistance. The technician was a really nice guy. We are very happy with our service!
Google
Mar 16, 2019,
Great service definitely recommend
Google
Mar 16, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 15, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 15, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 14, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 13, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 13, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 12, 2019,
Interstate Towing is an extremely professional vehicle recovery company. I recently needed my stranded 4x4 recovered and brought to a service facility. Interstate Towing showed up quickly and the driver was courteous, knowledgeable,and answered all questions simply and precisely. Lets face it needing a towing company at anytime sucks but when you do need one, i assure you that you can't go wrong with Interstate Towing. I thank everyone at Interstate Towing for help when I needed it most. Sincerely James McCabe
Google
Mar 12, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 12, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 11, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 11, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 10, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 9, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 9, 2019,
Good service!
Google
Mar 8, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 8, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 8, 2019,
Great service. Stranded and needed jump start. Interstate responded within 20 minutes of AAA call and I was on my way!
Google
Mar 7, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 7, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 7, 2019,
 
Google
Mar 7, 2019,
 
Google
5,295 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html