Interstate Towing Inc
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
It was great. On time and courteous. No issues. Smooth.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 31, 2023,
Service was excellent. The driver was as nice as could be and I appreciated that.
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 31, 2023,
The gentleman that can put was very professional and kind. He was able to quickly get out my spare and mount the tire. Thank you great experience!!!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 31, 2023,
Fast
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
Quick service, driver was chill
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
Outstanding! I didn’t realize I had a spare tire and he helped me put a spare on tire and get me on my way!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
Towed from charlton westbound service plaza to big in Palmer (line for AAA coverage) by Jim(500) from interstate towing . Very awesome, honest man who made the experience very pleasant. 5 Star. !
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
Driver was great. Recommend the driver and business.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
Very nice and explained everything when we were on the Mass Pike
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Great service!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
The guy was great! Very quick, very pleasant. I'd recommend them!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Technician was very polite.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Affordable pricing. Great experience, fast and efficient. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Will use again.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
3 hours for a tow
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
Great company asset
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
Jeremy my driver was awesome. Very kind and knowledgeable! Kudos to him. He made a very scary situation on the mass pike more comfortable for me!!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
Driver was fantastic; awesome service all around.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
James was very helpful Thank you so much JAMES
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
Ryan from interstate was awesome- fast, courteous, and knowledgeable. Please tell Ryan thank you for your service!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
Great experience and super easy to get done.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
★★★★★
6,651 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html