Interstate Towing Inc
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
PJ
Jun 14, 2024
Your customer service perso was extremely nice and helpful. Things went very smoothly , the payment was even easier. And my brother will be in his way home soon! Thank you!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
LF
Jun 14, 2024
Dan saved the day!! I suffered a flat tire and other damage along the busy Mass Pike with my 7 month old baby in the car with me. Dan showed up quickly to help us out. He helped me get her car seat safely secured in the truck, too. Dan was professional, friendly, and super helpful!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
KR
Jun 12, 2024
Great!!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
CG
Jun 11, 2024
Very easy to deal with.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
MV
Jun 10, 2024
Louis was amazing. He did a great job and was friendly. Would go with this guy and company any day!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
JD
Jun 9, 2024
great service! took me, the dogs, and the car to where AAA could pick us up. thank you!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
PR
Jun 9, 2024
Speedy, professional very kind and respectful. Shawn went out of his way to make me feel secure and comfortable
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
VP
Jun 8, 2024
Driver was great. Had our car unlocked in minutes. He was awesome.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
WH
Jun 7, 2024
Had a transmission problem while on the Massachusetts turnpike and had to be towed. The driver was extremely professional and courteous, understanding the potential stress that my family and I were facing.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
JD
Jun 7, 2024
Very quick pickup, professional driver 😀
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
JL
Jun 7, 2024
Such an effective and considerate rescue! Thank you
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
RW
Jun 7, 2024
Excellent service from a very knowledgeable mechanic
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
C
Jun 7, 2024
Dan was very professional and kind. He was polite, and even stayed with me to talk to service associate at dealership. I was very comfortable and at ease. So thankful for the ease an kindness.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
MM
Jun 6, 2024
The driver was efficient, smart, polite! I have a difficult car to get on a flatbed and he just knew what to do!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
YP
Jun 6, 2024
He was super helpful and professional
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
KS
Jun 5, 2024
Fast and very friendly
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
BC
Jun 5, 2024
Driver was great and very knowledgeable.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
JL
Jun 5, 2024
Quick professional and friendly service. I would highly recommend them And would definitely use them in the future If I needed assistance. Jim Was knowledgeable and got me back on the road.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
CB
Jun 3, 2024
Professional, friendly, and helpful. Excellent service.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
JF
Jun 3, 2024
Great towing company !!! Blew out 2 tires on the Mass Pike on my way to see Judas Priest in Boston.Flatbed arrived super-quick,got me off the Pike and to tire place.Helped save my day,can't thank you enough !!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120 $$$
★★★★★
7,815 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html