Interstate Towing Inc
May 26, 2019,
Daniel arrived promptly, was professional and most importantly when you are in a stressful situation, kind and concerned. You are lucky to have him!!
Google
May 26, 2019,
Friendly, quick and great service. Thank you Gentlemen for towing my car
Google
May 26, 2019,
 
Google
May 26, 2019,
Fast and proffesional service.
Google
May 26, 2019,
 
Google
May 25, 2019,
 
Google
May 25, 2019,
 
Google
May 25, 2019,
 
Google
May 24, 2019,
 
Google
May 24, 2019,
 
Google
May 24, 2019,
Fast and excellent service.
Google
May 23, 2019,
 
Google
May 22, 2019,
There within 10 min and super friendly and courteous!!!
Google
May 22, 2019,
 
Google
May 22, 2019,
 
Google
May 22, 2019,
 
Google
May 22, 2019,
 
Google
May 22, 2019,
 
Google
May 21, 2019,
 
Google
May 21, 2019,
 
Google
May 21, 2019,
 
Google
May 21, 2019,
 
Google
May 20, 2019,
 
Google
May 20, 2019,
 
Google
May 20, 2019,
I didn’t have to go to them, they came rite to my house and my parking space is terrible where I reside but they got rite in and put Magnetic tool on the top of my car and that magnetic piece pulled it by force. It was pretty cool
Google
May 19, 2019,
Driver arrives quickly after I called. He was professional and kind.
Google
May 19, 2019,
Prompt, polite and helpful service from Jeramy. He expertly handled a scary situation and took excellent care of me. Thank you! A+++
Google
May 19, 2019,
 
Google
May 18, 2019,
 
Google
May 18, 2019,
The guy who responded, Rich, was amazing. Professional, friendly, extremely helpful.
Google
May 18, 2019,
 
Google
May 18, 2019,
 
Google
May 18, 2019,
 
Google
May 18, 2019,
 
Google
May 18, 2019,
Super quick to show up! I hung up the phone with AAA and he was already behind me. Service was excellent and quick. I highly recommend!
Google
May 18, 2019,
 
Google
May 18, 2019,
 
Google
May 18, 2019,
Interstate got to me within minutes of my reporting a dead battery. Ronald was very pleasant (and professional) and resolved the problem very quickly. All this while it was raining. Great service!
Google
May 17, 2019,
Matthew was the driver that towed my vehicle very professional. Plus a great person to have a chat with. Tom C.
Google
May 17, 2019,
 
Google
May 17, 2019,
I was totally surprised by the excellent service .many thanks.
Google
May 17, 2019,
 
Google
May 17, 2019,
 
Google
May 17, 2019,
 
Google
May 16, 2019,
 
Google
May 16, 2019,
Great and quick service. I got a new car and hadn’t realized that I could not run it as low on gas as my old vehicle. Sadly, I ran out of gas on I-91 in the middle of rush hour traffic. The gentleman at Interstate Towing was very professional and despite it being quite dangerous to help somebody in the highway during rush hour traffic, he parked his vehicle behind mine and knew exactly what to do. He then helped me get back on I-91 at that time a day. A knowledgeable and helpful professional.
Google
May 16, 2019,
A very smooth and professional operation.
Google
May 15, 2019,
 
Google
May 15, 2019,
 
Google
May 15, 2019,
The driver, Billy, was informative and helpful. He was very friendly and made a not so great situation seem better!
Google
5,498 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html