Interstate Towing Inc
Sep 23, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 22, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 21, 2019,
Arrived within the time frame that was stated over the phone. Price quote was accurate . Driver was friendly and helpful.
Google
Sep 21, 2019,
They were quick on picking my car up.
Google
Sep 20, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 20, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 20, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 20, 2019,
Nate was extremely helpful. Excellent customer relations.
Google
Sep 20, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 19, 2019,
The truck was on time, and the driver was friendly and professional. I thought I blew a head gasket but he noticed a cracked hose I didn't see. Saved me the cost of going to a shop for a diagnosis. Fixed it myself for a few bucks.
Google
Sep 19, 2019,
My heroes!
Google
Sep 19, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 19, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 19, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 18, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 18, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 18, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 17, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 17, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 16, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 16, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 16, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 16, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 16, 2019,
Quick response. Pheasant and courteous gentleman came. Appeared knowledgeable.
Google
Sep 16, 2019,
Prompt and courteous.
Google
Sep 16, 2019,
Awesome service. Speedy and kind. Very personable
Google
Sep 16, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 16, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 16, 2019,
The driver Nick was very kind and helpful. They were able to get to my car within 20 minutes which was great.
Google
Sep 16, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 15, 2019,
Lifesavers!!! ❤👍💯
Google
Sep 15, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 15, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 14, 2019,
After Interstate was contacted , the Tow arrived 15 minutes later. Awesome service! Thanks so much!
Google
Sep 14, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 14, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 13, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 13, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 13, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 13, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 13, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 13, 2019,
We had a very nice young man named Paul arrive in a very short time with a pleasant greeting ,introducing himself and discussed our vans problem! He explained his plan for loading in a tight and difficult spot and handled it like a pro and still with a smile!! We would like to give a Thank U to Paul and Interstate Towing !!
Google
Sep 12, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 12, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 11, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 10, 2019,
I called for a tow, received a text confirmation and within minutes my tow showed up like like my hero. My car was parked on the side of a four lane road where cars and trucks traveled like it was a highway. Interstate pulled up and Dan greeted me while I talked to him about how scary it was being on the side of this crazy road. He told me to sit in his cab where it was safe (a good listener). He drove me to my mechanic safely and knew his way around town. A very professional person, clean tow truck inside and out, secured car on flatbed, and I felt safe. Thank you Dan! You are awesome!!!
Google
Sep 10, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 10, 2019,
 
Google
Sep 9, 2019,
Driver was awesome
Google
Sep 9, 2019,
Your driver Matt made the 2 hour trip comfortable and safe. Excellent care with my vehicle my wife and myself. He is a credit to your company. Great job, Paul and Jonalee.
Google
5,858 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html