Interstate Towing Inc
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 25, 2022,
The two men who came to could not have been more courteous and sympathetic and professional. I was terrified, sitting on an in bankment with my cat in its carrier. I had just found out he had a terminal cancer and so I was extremely upset even without having a blowout amid 18 wheelers on the mass turnpike. They calmed me down with kindness and understanding. I could not even believe how wonderful they were and I felt like they were angels. Having a blowout at 70 miles an hour in the middle of 18 wheelers wa...
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 25, 2022,
Knowledgeable and courteous people. On time. Great ramp truck.
Facebook
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 24, 2022,
Great service
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 23, 2022,
Great customer service, drivers pleasant and very helpful. Local company, will certainly request service again.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 23, 2022,
Friendly, professional and prompt.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 23, 2022,
I had to call AAA and my tow truck driver was so kind!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 23, 2022,
Very grateful being 400 miles from home and on a Sunday!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 22, 2022,
Young man that assisted me on mass pike this afternoon was wonderful...car acted up before Charlton rest area. I coasted nto the area...he arrived in a reasonable amt of time got my car rught on truck..was very informative...& helpful
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 21, 2022,
Mike was a true gentleman and made our stressful day better. Thank you for being so kind.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 20, 2022,
The driver was very professional and friendly the service was great, definitely recommend!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 18, 2022,
Great
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 17, 2022,
Joey was fantastic. Great kid
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 17, 2022,
Tow truck operator was professional and curteous. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 16, 2022,
My service man was amazing incredibly helpful and very kind.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 16, 2022,
Excellent service!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 15, 2022,
Car broke down on I90 Very nice gentleman flatbed our car.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 15, 2022,
He was absolutely amazing he was able to help. He was such an amazing person
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 14, 2022,
The gentleman who did my towing was amazing! So helpful and above and beyond what I could h as very expected. Mk
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 13, 2022,
Very quick and professional service!!!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
508-283-5120
May 13, 2022,
Driver was skilled and courteous.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
★★★★★
6,105 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/