Interstate Towing Inc
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 19, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 19, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 19, 2020,
The tow truck driver was awesome very helpful, would tell everyone to use this company. Thank you for your help
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 19, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 19, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 19, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 19, 2020,
Barian did a great JOB! And Service was the Best!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 18, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 18, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 17, 2020,
Ran out of gas this am at 530 am on way to work on a dark road in the boonies with just about no cell service. I couldn't tell them the road i was on so gave the call taker coordinates. She put the call in. 2 min later (interstate towing) called and said they'd be there in 45 min. 18 minutes later the tow arrived. Gave me gallon of gas which was 5 dollars. That's the only problem i had with this situation. Guy was great. Very nice. Instead of getting to work an hr late i was only 11 minutes late. Recommend Interstate towing. Very reliable and quick in my situation. Thanks Interstate Towing!!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 17, 2020,
Very knowledgeable driver - experience goes a long way to solving simple things!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 17, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 17, 2020,
I blew a flat, had no spare so I called triple A. They told me it would be about an hour wait which is typical. I was stunned when about 15mins later, if that, an interstate towing truck arrived. Fastest service Tow service ever had. I’ve dealt with interstate several times their guys are always friendly, very helpful, and either beat triple As time estimates or arrive right on schedule. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a tow service.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 16, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 16, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 16, 2020,
Kept me posted on the schedule, prompt,friendly, professional. Thank you!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 16, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 15, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 15, 2020,
Billy the driver was awesome! Such a nice guy. Skilled at his job. Great customer service. I was not in the greatest mood bc of the car troubles. He was kind and considerate, listening and good "car side manner" a gem of an employee. Deserves a raise.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 15, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 14, 2020,
Awesome experience Thank you
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 14, 2020,
Our tow truck driver was very professional, friendly and efficient. He arrived ahead of schedule, too! Thank you so very much!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 14, 2020,
Interstate arrived quickly. Cary did a great job with a tough pick up and drop off. Very professional.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 14, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 13, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 13, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 13, 2020,
Very quick response time and our driver Ricky was very courteous, outgoing, and held a good conversation which is hard to find these days. I highly reccomend him and will specifically ask for hin if I ever have any future tows.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 13, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 13, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 12, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 12, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 12, 2020,
Very prompt, efficient and courteous service. Excellent phone service, also.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 12, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 11, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 11, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 11, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 11, 2020,
They are very Good Towing Company they are the best round
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 10, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 10, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 10, 2020,
Always professional! Always quick to arrive and provide great services!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 10, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 10, 2020,
Our knight in shining armour was "Louis". He was very kind and courteous. He made a terrible morning a little better.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 10, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 10, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 9, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 9, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 9, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 9, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 9, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
Mar 9, 2020,
 
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
5,071 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html