Interstate Towing Inc
Nov 14, 2019,
Great service, open 24 hours!
Google
Nov 10, 2019,
Fast locating & service. From call to triple A AAA, arrival of truck, lift of car, transport off a turnpike shoulder away from risk, to removing tire, replacing with spare, all under 45 minutes. Fine professionalism on a dark & rainy night.
Google
Nov 9, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 9, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 8, 2019,
The serviceman arrived very fast not even 20 minutes after I called. He was very polite and basically a very genuine person all around. When I picked the tire to place it my trunk he asked me to leave it and he would of done it for me. He impressed me very much. I did not have cash on me otherwise I would of tipped him. Great job.
Google
Nov 8, 2019,
Lightning fast service in the rain... Thanks so much!
Google
Nov 8, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 7, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 7, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 6, 2019,
I had a flat tire and haven't learned how to change one yet. The gentlemen from Interstate who assisted me with the tire change were very kind and extremely professional. They were also super fast and efficient! I would definitely recommend this service and company to everyone.
Google
Nov 6, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 6, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 6, 2019,
Great service
Google
Nov 5, 2019,
Great service. Very please with the quick response and repair.
Google
Nov 4, 2019,
Awesome, have used 3x this past year. Always prompt, they send a link to the driver and the ETA is usually pretty accurate!! Very helpful with questions, etc.
Google
Nov 4, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 3, 2019,
 
Google
Nov 2, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 31, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 31, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 31, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 30, 2019,
Very timely, calm, courteous right after my accident, helpful and friendly at the office and in the tow yard!
Google
Oct 29, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 28, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 26, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 26, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 26, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 25, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 25, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 25, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 25, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 25, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 25, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 24, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 24, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 24, 2019,
Smooth communication and quick pickup. Plus, excellent driver/delivery to muffler shop. Thanks, G
Google
Oct 24, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 23, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 22, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 22, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 21, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 21, 2019,
great service!! SUPER FAST!!! DRIVER SOOOOO NICE!! Thank You
Google
Oct 21, 2019,
Joe was awesome!! He was so nice and showed my nephew the ropes of towing!! Great job! Thank you!!
Google
Oct 21, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 21, 2019,
Promt service
Google
Oct 20, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 19, 2019,
 
Google
Oct 19, 2019,
SO fast arriving, helped us with the truck in just minutes. The drivers are always very courteous and easy to deal with. Thank you!!
Google
Oct 19, 2019,
After spending 8 days at Kripalu in Lenox, my muffler pipe was dragging on the Ludlow highway on my journey home - I called AAA, Ricky was sent to my rescue! I couldn't have asked for a better person to drive me 97 miles home! We shared! It was AMAZINGLY touching! It felt like conversations with God!!!!! Thank you! Thank you for being there for me!!! Namaste.
Google
Oct 18, 2019,
My driver was great. Personable and professional.
Google
5,982 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html