Interstate Towing Inc
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 11, 2021,
I broke down on the highway and Interstate was there within 10 minutes. My truck was hooked up quickly and we were off the side of the highway within minutes. Very kind and professional tow truck driver.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 10, 2021,
Polite , friendly service .
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 10, 2021,
They were earlier than originally projected and had my tire changed super quick. They even took the time to look at my tire to see what caused it to go flat and let me know that a plug would work perfect for it so I don't have to worry about buying a brand new tire right away.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 10, 2021,
Drive was very professional
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 9, 2021,
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 7, 2021,
Very good service
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 7, 2021,
The guy came and unlocked the vehicle in legitimately less than 1 min. I was very impressed.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 6, 2021,
The tow guy was very, very spiritual , nice and up lifting.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 6, 2021,
I got a flat tire on my way to work and my insurance company connect me through interstate towing and I recieved excellence service from Dan from interstate today. He was awesome professional knowledgeable and helpful thanks again Dan
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 6, 2021,
Gentleman that helped me was courteous , friendly and got the car going quickly. Awesome job! Thanks!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 5, 2021,
Exactly on time. Professional. Extremely fast
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 5, 2021,
I liked the tracking app and the tech was very quick nice and helpful.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 5, 2021,
The young kid great person very nice to talk to
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 5, 2021,
satisfactorily changed battery
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 4, 2021,
Curt the tow driver was amazing in Laura the dispatcher was awesome as well. They had me hooked within a half hour on the mass turnpike and they told me back to my business so I can unload my truck and then they brought the truck to the repair facility. 100% recommend interstate towing!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 4, 2021,
Driver was timely and pleasant! Plus I got my keys! Recommended for lockout!
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 3, 2021,
Danny was super nice and very professional; I was extremely satisfied with the service provided.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 3, 2021,
Alan was able to unlock my vehicle in about 10 minutes despite it being a difficult unlock. No damage to vehicle at all.
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 3, 2021,
Great experience during a frustrating moment
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
May 2, 2021,
Great service
Google
Interstate Towing Inc Interstate Towing Inc
5,509 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html