Interstate Towing Inc
Jul 18, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 18, 2019,
Prompt & very friendly and helpful
Google
Jul 18, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 18, 2019,
They were fast and courteous, the dispatcher Kimberly was professional and thorough
Google
Jul 17, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 16, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 16, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 15, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 13, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 13, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 13, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 13, 2019,
Great service , Chris was very helpful and polite. Thank you Chris keep up the great work that your doing!
Google
Jul 12, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 12, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 12, 2019,
Great service.!
Google
Jul 12, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 12, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 11, 2019,
Fast, friendly, very knowledgeable.
Google
Jul 11, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 11, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 11, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 10, 2019,
Car died in parking lot, young, clean gentleman assisted with jump starting battery, it would not hold charge so he towed to garage of my choice.
Google
Jul 10, 2019,
I wish I knew the guys name that came out. He was awesome. After waiting 9 hours on a holiday weekend for a tow, (long story related to my roadside assistance people NOT Interstate Towing) he was ther quickly and was extremely professional and helpful. My experience with Interstate was great.
Google
Jul 9, 2019,
I was locked out of my car and Interstate TOWING a AAA Provider was at my location in minutes after my call. As a longtime AAA subscriber I have found that Interstate TOWING has been the quickest and best provider for AAA !
Google
Jul 9, 2019,
Richard was awesome and friendly. Got to us quickly in a bad spot on I-91 and positioned his truck to keep us protected. He was outgoing and a pleasure. You're lucky to have a young man like this representing your company.
Google
Jul 9, 2019,
The gentleman was there promptly and very nicely jumped my battery and got my car started
Google
Jul 9, 2019,
The driver showed up earlier than quoted. He was friendly and professional.
Google
Jul 9, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 9, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 9, 2019,
Interstate Towing showed up to replace a battery in my car which had died on a 90-plus degree day. The gentleman's name was Harry who showed up to replace the battery and was beyond punctual when I was given a time frame of 25 minutes he arrived in 15 minutes. From the time he stepped out of his work van he was in a pleasant mood had a smile on his face and seemed genuine about getting the work done as quick as possible to get me on my way. That day was over 90 degrees and oppressively humid which didn't slow Harry down from doing his job as quick as possible. There's no negative comments I can think of or would want to say except Interstate Towing did a fantastic job getting employee out to service the vehicle and the employees that work for this company seem to be doing a fantastic job and fit what Interstate Towing would want as a model employee. Thank you again for the help I appreciate it I wish everything could go that smoothly in life
Google
Jul 8, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 8, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 8, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 7, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 6, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 6, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 6, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 6, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 6, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 6, 2019,
Matthew Did a great job with my vehicle. He arrived fast and was very knowledgeable. Great service with a smile 😁😁😁
Google
Jul 6, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 5, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 5, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 5, 2019,
Very fast and professional service.
Google
Jul 5, 2019,
Great experience. The driver was awesome.
Google
Jul 5, 2019,
Driver was very helpful
Google
Jul 5, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 5, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 5, 2019,
 
Google
Jul 5, 2019,
The driver was here within 30 mins, beyond polite, smart, and great personality!!! He absolutely knew what he was doing, and if I could request him every time I use Interstate Towing, I’d be very happy!!! He made a stressful situation so much easier. GREAT JOB MATTHEW M.
Google
5,636 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html